2022 Events Calendar

Open Workshops/Advice Clinics & Annual Bonsai Show:

Members are invited to come along and work on their trees with the assistance of more experienced members of the society. Bring your trees or just come along to ask questions and get ideas from the other members. These workshops are open to the general public and society members will be on hand to give advice on all aspects of bonsai.

Saturday 9th April 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Saturday 11th June 2022

Friday 12th & Saturday 13th August 2022 Annual Bonsai Show - a display of member's trees

Saturday 10th September 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022

Saturday 12th November 2022

Saturday 10th December 2022

The Open Workshops/Advice Clinics run each day from 10:30am till 3:30pm.


John Hanby Workshops:

Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th February 2022

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th June 2022

Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th September 2022

John will continue the development of members trees, sharing his experience and knowledge. Note that these workshops are not open to the public.